USA Today bestselling author Rebecca Norinne writes sexy romance from the heart.
From small towns to big cities, love will always find a way.


If you enjoy small town, second chance romance, mark your calendars for the release of Making Her Bloom, the first book in an all-new series chronicling the love lives of three best friends who run a wedding planning business together.


(Weddings Ever After #1)

When I moved back to Rocky Cove and came face-to-face with the first boy I ever loved, I finally understood why they say you can’t go home again. 

But with a new wedding planning business to manage, I have better things to do with my time than obsess about the way Tucker Langham’s eyes heat with longing whenever our paths cross. 

Except our paths keep crossing, and I keep remembering the way he used to make me feel cherished and adored. Unfortunately, I also remember how he broke my heart that balmy August evening a decade ago. 

Thankfully, I’m older and wiser now, and I know better than to fall for his lies again. At least that’s what I tell myself every time he begs for a second shot at forever.


The Dublin Rugby Romance Series

The River Hill Series

The Rocky Cove Series

The Weddings Ever After Series

The Black Door Club Novellas

The McClintock Security Series

Swoonworthy Standalones